Cub Scout Pack 62 Erie, CO
About the Pack
Calendar of Events
Popcorn Information
Scout Advancement
Community Service
Camping Trips
Parent's Page
Helpful Links
Contaxt Us.html
Bottom Left Fill
 
Contact Us
 
Committee Chair Jeff Weber jeff@eriepack62.org
Cubmaster Karen Blair karen@eriepack62
Assistant Cubmaster
Ted Pickett ted@eriepack62.org
Secretary OPEN  
Committee Treasurer Curtis Havran curtis@eriepack62.org
Committee Member Laurie Medenwaldt laurie@eriepack62.org
Committee Member Derek Wilk derek@eriepack62.org
Advancement Coordinator Jodi Strong jodi@eriepack62.org
Chartered Organization Representative Scott Barkley scott@eriepack62.org
Popcorn Kernal Jeff Weber jeff@eriepack62.org
Supernova Awards Mentor Meosha Brooks meosha@eriepack62.org
Lions Den 1 (Kindergarten) Patrick Webb patrick@eriepack62.org
Tiger Den 2 (1st Grade) Jose Molina
Matt Stackpole
jose@eriepack62.org
matt@eriepack62.org
Tiger Den 7 (1st Grade) Tracey Platz
Ken Platz
Meosha Brooks
tracy@eriepack62.org
ken@eriepack62.org
meosha@eriepack62.org
Wolf Den 6 (2nd Grade)
Molly Sabatino
Simon Mowat
molly@eriepack62.org
simon@eriepack62.org
Bear Den 3 (3rd Grade) David Simonson
Warren Fligg
david@eriepack62.org
warren@eriepack62.org
Bear Den 5 (3rd Grade) Meosha Brooks meosha@eriepack62.org
Webelos Den 4A (4th Grade)
Sterling Koon
Patrick Webb
John Cooke
sterling@eriepack62.org
patrick@eriepack62.org
john@eriepack62.org
Webelos Den 4B (4th Grade) Sterling Koon
Patrick Webb
John Cooke
sterling@eriepack62.org
patrick@eriepack62.org
john@eriepack62.org
Webelos Den 8 (5th Grade) Scott Barkley scott@eriepack62.org

 


Chartered by St. Scholastica Catholic Church
 

Scout Motto
Do Your Best!

The Scout Oath
On my honor, I will do my best
To do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law;
To help other people at all times;
To keep myself physically strong, mentally awake and morally straight.

The Scout Law

A Scout is: Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent.

Botto Right Fill

Home | About | Calendar | Popcorn | Commuity Service | Camping | Parent's Page | Links | Contact Us

© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 62. All Rights Reserved.