Cub Scout Pack 62 Erie, CO
About the Pack
Calendar of Events
Popcorn Information
Scout Advancement
Community Service
Camping Trips
Parent's Page
Helpful Links
Contaxt Us.html
Bottom Left Fill
 
Contact Us
 
Committee Chair Jeff Weber jeff@eriepack62.org
Cubmaster Karen Blair karen@eriepack62
Assistant Cubmaster
Ted Pickett ted@eriepack62.org
Den 8 (5th grade - Webelos 2) Scott Barkley scott@eriepack62.com
Den 4 (4th grade - Webelos 1) Sterling Koon/Patrick Webb/John Cooke sterling@eriepack62.org
Den 5 (3rd grade - Bear) Meosha Brooks meosha@eriepack62.org
Den 6 (2nd grade - Wolf) Molly Sabatino/Simon Mowat molly@eriepack62.org
Den 7 (1st grade- Tiger) OPEN/Meosha Brooks  
Den 7 (Kindergarten - Lion) Patrick Webb  
Treasurer OPEN  
Secretary OPEN  
Awards Chair Wendie Weber wendie@eriepack62.org
Pack Trainer OPEN  
Popcorn Kernal Jeff Weber jeff@eriepack62.org


Chartered by St. Scholastica Catholic Church
 

Scout Motto
Do Your Best!

The Scout Oath
On my honor, I will do my best
To do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law;
To help other people at all times;
To keep myself physically strong, mentally awake and morally straight.

The Scout Law

A Scout is: Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent.

Botto Right Fill

Home | About | Calendar | Popcorn | Commuity Service | Camping | Parent's Page | Links | Contact Us

© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 62. All Rights Reserved.