CONTACTS

Committee Chair

Jeff Weber

jjeff@eriepack62.org

Treasurer

OPEN

 

Secretary

OPEN

 

Committee Members

Derek Wilk

Jami Wilk

derek@eriepack62.org

jami@eriepack62.org

Awards Chair

Wendie Weber

wendie@eriepack62.org

Pack Trainer

OPEN

 

Popcorn Kernal

Jeff Weber

jjeff@eriepack62.org

PACK COMMITTEE
CUBMASTER & DEN LEADERS

Cubmaster

Karen Blair

karen@eriepack62

Assistant Cubmasters

Ted Pickett

ted@eriepack62.org

Den 7 (5th grade - Webelos 2)

Jason Jones

Jeff Weber

jason@eriepack62.org

jeff@eriepack62.org

Den 8 (4th grade - Webelos 1)

Scott Barkley

scott@eriepack62.com

Den 4 (3rd grade - Bears)

Sterling Koon

sterling@eriepack62.org

Den 5 (2nd grade - Wolves)

Meosha Brooks

meosha@eriepack62

Den 6 (1st grade - Tigers)

OPEN

 

Den 9 (Kindergarten - Lions)

OPEN

 

Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion
Navigate14
Banner2014a
UNIFORM REQUIREMENTS
For new Scouts (and those updating their uniforms), check out the Uniform Requirements page.
Patch-2015-1
Patch-2015-1

2017-18 Calendar