CONTACTS

Committee Chair

Derek Wilk

derek@eriepack62.org

Treasurer

Greg Lovvorn

 

Secretary

OPEN

 

Committee Members

Pam O’Hara

Jami Wilk

pam@eriepack62.org

jami@eriepack62.org

Awards Chair

Michelle Pederson

michelle@eriepack62.org

Pack Trainer

OPEN

 

Popcorn Kernal

Derek Wilk

derek@eriepack62.org

Popcorn Queen

Jami Wilk

jami@eriepack62.org

Camping Committee

OPEN

camping@eriepack62.org

PACK COMMITTEE
CUBMASTER & DEN LEADERS

Cubmaster

Karen Blair

 

Assistant Cubmasters

Leo Hernandez

Ted Pickett

leo@eriepack62.org

ted@eriepack62.org

Den 6 (5th grade - Webelos 2)

Laurie Hartman

laurie@eriepack62.org

Den 7 (4th grade - Webelos 1)

Jason Jones

Jeff Weber

jason@eriepack62.org

jeff@eriepack62.org

Den 8 (3rd grade - Bears)

Scott Barkley

Wendie Weber

scott@eriepack62.com

wendie@eriepack62.org

Den 4 (2nd grade - Wolves)

Sterling Koon

sterling@eriepack62.org

Den 5 (1st grade - Tigers)

Meosha Brooks

Justin Brooks

Melissa Ayers

 

Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion
Navigate14
Banner2014a
UNIFORM REQUIREMENTS
For new Scouts (and those updating their uniforms), check out the Uniform Requirements page.
Patch-2015-1
Patch-2015-1

2016-17 Calendar