Pack 62's Home
1oath1lawNEWrighthand

Last Updated:  Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 12:30pm.

JourneytoExcellence

Follow along on Pack 62’s Journey to Excellence.

SUMMER SCHEDULE

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Thomas Reservoir Clean Up  & Fishing Derby

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Colorado Rockies Game

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Colorado National Speedway

Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10 - Camping @ Canp Patiya

Friday, July 15 - Saturday, July 16 - Lock-In @ the Aquarium

Friday - August 5, 2016 - Camping @ Union Reservoir

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Picnic @ Union Reservoir


JOIN
 SCOUTING
There is always time to join the Pack 62 fun.  Contact us at anytime.
 

COMMITTEE NEWS

The Committee will meet on Wednesday, May 11, 2016.

Agenda can be found HERE.

All interested parents are invited & kids are welcome.


SUMMERTIME EVENT #1
Saturday, June 4, 2016
 
Community Service - Park Clean Up
Thomas Reservoir
9:00am - Noon
 
Come prepared to do some yard work.  Bring gloves, if you need them.  Don’t forget sunscreen, a hat and water.
 
4th Annual Pack 62 Fishing Derby
Thomas Reservoir
Noon - 2:00pm
 
Bring you own lunch, the Pack is providing dessert.  Make sure to get your share of bragging rights...and prizes.
 
We look forward to seeing you there!
SUMMERTIME EVENT #2
Scout Day with the Colorado Rockies
(Coors Field, Denver, CO)
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Game time is 2:20pm.
Be at Gate A by 12:30pm.
 
For those that purchased tickets, they will be handed out at Gate A.
 
We look forward to seeing you there!
Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion
Navigate14
Banner2014a
UNIFORM REQUIREMENTS
For new Scouts (and those updating their uniforms), check out the Uniform Requirements page.
Patch-2015-1
Patch-2015-1